St Columba's Catholic Primary School

Search

Our People

Classroom Teaching Staff

Vicki Robinson
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Koromiko (New Entrants)

Email

vickir@sccs.school.nz

Lorraine Thomas
Role

Teacher - Koromiko (New Entrants)

Email

lorrainet@sccs.school.nz

Cecily Shannon
Role

Teacher - Kahikatea (Y1)

Email

cecilys@sccs.school.nz

Lizzie McCreery
Role

Teacher - Kowhai (Y1)

Email

lizziem@sccs.school.nz

Kerry Ranapiri
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Pohutukawa (Y2)

Email

kerryr@sccs.school.nz

Pauline Schmidt
Role

D.R.S / Teacher - Rimu (Y2)

Email

paulines@sccs.school.nz

Rachel Rowe
Role

Teacher - Ngaio (Y2)

Email

rachelr@sccs.school.nz

Megan Careswell-King
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Karaka (Y3/4)

Email

meganc@sccs.school.nz

Dori Villasol-Alonso
Role

Teacher - Rewarewa (Y3/4)

Email

doriv@sccs.school.nz

Mandy Searancke
Role

Teacher - Tawhai (Y3/4)

Email

mandys@sccs.school.nz

Maria Revell
Role

Teacher - Tawa (Y3/4)

Email

mariar@sccs.school.nz

Lisa Ashton
Role

Teacher - Nikau (Y3/4)

Email

lisaa@sccs.school.nz

Phillipa Cosgriff
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Miro (Y5/6)

Email

phillipac@sccs.school.nz

Shaun Wright
Role

Teacher - Rata (Y5/6)

Email

shaunw@sccs.school.nz

Ross Trafford
Role

Teacher - Totara (Y5/6)

Email

rosst@sccs.school.nz

Jane Moroney
Role

Teacher - Matai (Y5/6)

Email

janem@sccs.school.nz

Chris May
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Kauri (Y7/8)

Email

chrism@sccs.school.nz

Deidre McNamara
Role

Teacher - Tanekaha (Y7/8)

Email

deidrem@sccs.school.nz

Allan Goodison
Role

Teacher - Harekeke (Y7/8)

Email

allang@sccs.school.nz

Rochelle Lingard
Role

Teacher - Titoki (Y7/8)

Email

rochellel@sccs.school.nz