St Columba's Catholic Primary School

Search

Our People

Classroom Teaching Staff

Vicki Robinson
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Koromiko (New Entrants)

Email

vickir@sccs.school.nz

Lorraine Thomas
Role

Teacher - Koromiko (New Entrants)

Email

lorrainet@sccs.school.nz

Rachel Rowe
Role

Team Leader/Teacher - Kowhai (Y1/2)

Email

rachelr@sccs.school.nz

Pauline Schmidt
Role

D.R.S / Teacher - Rimu (Y2)

Email

paulines@sccs.school.nz

Cecily Shannon
Role

Teacher - Pohutukawa (Y1/2)

Email

cecilys@sccs.school.nz

Kerry Ranapiri
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Nikau (Y3/4)

Email

kerryr@sccs.school.nz

Lizzie McCreery
Role

Teacher - Rewarewa (Y4)

Email

lizziem@sccs.school.nz

Shaun Wright
Role

Teacher - Tawhai (Y3/4)

Email

shaunw@sccs.school.nz

Charlotte Manning
Role

Teacher - Karaka (Y3/4)

Email

charlottem@sccs.school.nz

Maria Persson
Role

Teacher - Tawa (Y3/4)

Email

mariap@sccs.school.nz

Linda Woulfe
Role

Team Leader/Teacher - Rata (Y5/6)

Email

lindaw@sccs.school.nz

Rebecca Locker/Desi Walker
Role

Teachers (shared role) - Miro (Y5/6)

Email

rebeccal@sccs.school.nz

General Information

Rebecca and Desi will be team teaching in Miro for the 2018 year :)

Lois McGregor
Role

Teacher - Matai (Y5-6)

Email

loism@sccs.school.nz

Ross Trafford
Role

Teacher - Totara (Y5/6)

Email

rosst@sccs.school.nz

Chris May
Role

Team Leader / Teacher - Kauri (Y7/8)

Email

chrism@sccs.school.nz

Deidre McNamara
Role

Teacher - Tanekaha (Y7/8)

Email

deidrem@sccs.school.nz

Allan Goodison
Role

Teacher - Harekeke (Y7/8)

Email

allang@sccs.school.nz

Rochelle Lingard
Role

Teacher - Titoki (Y7/8)

Email

rochellel@sccs.school.nz