St Columba's Catholic Primary School

Search

Our People

Learning Assistants

Ngarita Fawson
Role

Library

Email

ngaritaf@sccs.school.nz

Dianne Beanland
Email

dianneb@sccs.school.nz

Margaret Bowe-Donnellon
Email

margaretd@sccs.school.nz

Jenny Bramley
Role

ESOL

Email

jennyb@sccs.school.nz

Judy Frogley
Email

judyf@sccs.school.nz

Louisa Jenkins
Email

louisaj@sccs.school.nz

Aroha Te Tuhi
Email

arohat@sccs.school.nz