St Columba's Catholic Primary School

Search

Our People

Classroom Teaching Staff

Vicki Robinson
Role

Team Leader Team 1 / Teacher - Koromiko iti (New Entrants)

Email

vickir@sccs.school.nz

Cecily Shannon
Role

Teacher - Koromiko (Y1)

Email

cecilys@sccs.school.nz

Maria Persson
Role

Teacher - Koromiko (Y1)

Email

mariap@sccs.school.nz

Lorraine Thomas
Role

Teacher - Tawhai (Y2)

Email

lorrainet@sccs.school.nz

Pauline Schmidt
Role

Teacher - Rewarewa (Y2)

Email

paulines@sccs.school.nz

Rachel Dena
Role

Teacher - Karaka (Y2)

Email

racheld@sccs.school.nz

Rachel Rowe
Role

Team Leader Team 2 /Teacher - Whare Whakapono (Y3/4)

Email

rachelr@sccs.school.nz

Kerry Ranapiri
Role

DRS / Teacher - Whare Whakapono Y3/4

Email

kerryr@sccs.school.nz

Charlotte Manning
Role

Teacher - Whare Whakapono (Y3/4)

Email

charlottem@sccs.school.nz

Elisha Hankins
Role

Classroom Teacher - Whare Whakapono

Email

elishah@sccs.school.nz

Linda Woulfe
Role

Team Leader Team 3/Teacher - Nikau (Y5/6)

Email

lindaw@sccs.school.nz

Andrea Noakes
Role

Teacher - Matai class

Email

andrean@sccs.school.nz

Vicki Hancox
Role

Teacher - Miro (Y5/6)

Email

vickih@sccs.school.nz

Chelsea Coplestone
Role

Teacher - Tanekaha (Y5/6)

Email

chelseac@sccs.school.nz

Catherine Barnett
Role

Teacher - Kauri (Y5/6)

Email

catherineb@sccs.school.nz

Lois McGregor
Role

Team Leader Team 4/Teacher - Rimu (Y7/8)

Email

loism@sccs.school.nz

Anne Mackey
Role

Teacher - Kowhai (Y7/8)

Email

annem@sccs.school.nz

Maureen Duncan
Role

Teacher - Titoki (Y7/8)

Email

maureend@sccs.school.nz

Allan Goodison
Role

Teacher - Harekeke (Y7/8)

Email

allang@sccs.school.nz